Active Members

Welcome to the heart of our club, our Active Members. These are the excellent men and women who make it all happen. Get on the air and try to contact each of them.

First Name Last Name Call Sign Email Class Status
Thomas Butas KM4AEM tbutas@aol.com General ACTIVE
Michael Edwards KI5BLK ki5blkmikey@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Brandon Grant KC5BNM kc5bnm@yahoo.com General ACTIVE
James Grissom KG5KSW jamesbgris@gmail.com General ACTIVE
James Harris KF5TPT skydog301@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Joshua Harris KI5JFX pentacleus@gmail.com Technician ACTIVE
Josiah Kelly KF4YJO josiahkelly@gmail.com Technician ACTIVE
Brian Kusler KF4EWO kf4ewo4id@comcast.net General ACTIVE
William Lloyd KF5TWK wlloyd1@comcast.net Extra ACTIVE
James Martin KM4USQ jdmartin521@yahoo.com Extra ACTIVE
Thomas Moses KI5QCA Technician ACTIVE*
Glen Popiel KW5GP glenpopiel@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Richard Shaw KF5OIM hobbes1069@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Authur Smith K5UAK K5UAK@arrl.net Extra ACTIVE
James Story KH0DW jimstory4jesus@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Robert Stroud KD5BS rstroud@istroud.com Extra ACTIVE
Russell Strunk KF5HAJ kf5haj@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Jack Thompson N5UOV n5uov1@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Ed Thornsburg KF8PD kf8pd@siscom.net Extra ACTIVE
Sandi Thornsburg AB8LA sandithornsburg@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Robert White AI4GI memphisrawhite@bellsouth.net Extra ACTIVE
David Wilson KY4FH raildavid4501@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Wade Wingfield KB5SSG kb5ssg@yahoo.com Extra ACTIVE
Dennis Wofford K5OLV denniswofford@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE
Noel Wright W5KDM noel.w5kdm@gmail.com Extra ACTIVE

*Members may request to opt out from having any contact information displayed. Click on Opt Out to make this request by email.